It is currently 28 Jul 2017, 06:50




Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Problem to connect to the server 
Author Message
User avatar

Joined: 05 Nov 2016, 03:56
Posts: 4
Location: Venezuela
Steam: jorgeapp
Reply with quote
Well ... This had never happened to me.

Today I'm trying to connect, when the charging screen ends, I get an error "The connection to the server has failed". I do not know why.

I have already cleaned the Host file and put the Engine.dll for SWAT 4 1.1 again. But the problem persists.

I can not enter any server! Including MYT COOP / VIP / RapidD servers

Please help!


25 Nov 2016, 22:21
Profile
MYT friend

Joined: 19 Nov 2016, 21:24
Posts: 2
Reply with quote
It's weird, you do not need to open port to join a swat4 server.

1) Have you try to join using direct IP?
-> JOIN -> DIRECT IP -> 62.210.142.5:10880


2) Can you report the IP address from where you are trying to play?
Admin can check if this one is ban

Go to https://duckduckgo.com/?q=my+ip&t=ffab&ia=answer
or any site like that, to get it.

Lucas


27 Nov 2016, 18:44
Profile
User avatar

Joined: 05 Nov 2016, 03:56
Posts: 4
Location: Venezuela
Steam: jorgeapp
Reply with quote
Yes i try to connect writing the ip directly, but the problem continue.

My IPv4 Address Is: 190.206.58.187

I recorded a video: https://youtu.be/6ZZPpzNhuq4


27 Nov 2016, 20:35
Profile
Clan Leader
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2006, 17:58
Posts: 5125
Location: UK
Reply with quote
There is no Ban on IP 190.206.58.187

Both our Main VIP & Co-op servers were checked.

<><><>

I am not sure what is causing the problem......Sorry

Perhaps Serge and/or Troll m8ys can help


27 Nov 2016, 21:50
Profile
Team Leader
User avatar

Joined: 26 Apr 2012, 18:10
Posts: 1874
Location: Hungary
Reply with quote
Dear Jorge!

May I ask you a question?

How come that you cannot join our servers if you were playing yesterday (or today very early - depends on time zones) and made several violations on our Co-oP server like killing hostages?

_________________
|MYT|Mazso


28 Nov 2016, 08:23
Profile
User avatar

Joined: 05 Nov 2016, 03:56
Posts: 4
Location: Venezuela
Steam: jorgeapp
Reply with quote
Thanks for all to answer!

the user called: BadTime fix my problem

I leave here what the problem was:

http://prnt.sc/dcrtdd

the problem was solved yesterday at night... and yes @Mr. |MYT|Mazso

I played a a little time... but in the last game I was so lag and shoot in auto mode with M4A1 and well a suspect was near to a hostage... don't was on purpose.


Last edited by Jorgeapp on 28 Nov 2016, 19:44, edited 1 time in total.



28 Nov 2016, 13:48
Profile
Team Leader
User avatar

Joined: 26 Apr 2012, 18:10
Posts: 1874
Location: Hungary
Reply with quote
Jorgeapp wrote:
and yes @Mr. |MYT|Mazso

I played a a little time... but in the last game y was so lag y shoot in auto mode with M4A1 and well a suspect was near to a hostage... don't was on purpose.


I mentioned it only, because the others' reactions were not like that. But nevermind. Enjoy our servers and follow the rules! :)

_________________
|MYT|Mazso


28 Nov 2016, 16:37
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 7 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software.