|MYT|DK

Euro Truck Simulator 2 (ETS2)

Hey guys don't know if anyone play ETS2 possible nobody, but I just love it with every update what SCS software giving to us even after 2 years of realising is getting better and much more realistic.

You can find many of updates to "tune" your lorry or just maps of Russia, Hungary, Scandinavia, Poland etc.

I will add some pictures of my game

Because of my low specification computer the graphic is not high or something... I highly recommend if somebody like to travel around the Europe

Cheers DK
Not active in-game BUT active on the forum
|MYT|Trollzilla
Team Leader
Discord: Foley#1330

Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 (ETS2)

This game is something, you know. It seemed boring at first but now I just love to turn on the radio or play a podcast and hit the road. I'd like to see CB-radio and police like in previous SCS titles. Any mod for that mb?
|MYT|Beerbelott

Yup I have been owning this one for 2 years now.
Although it usually make people laugh, it is a pretty damn good piece of software!

First, it is a driving simulation... If any of the 2 words annoy you, then you are not part of the target market segment ;-)

Loads of crap-simulation titles are published each year, thanks to crappy developers/publishers who release cheap stuff worth nothing just to make money.
Those guys are not taking the matter lightly and released a high-quality, maitained/expanding product.

They continue to improve the game regularly, and they finally managed to get licenses rights from all 6 truck manufacturers depicted in the game.
The recently started re-recording sound for all trucks, so in an upcoming update, you'll finally get Mercedes trucks (replacing the 'Majectic' brand used as a placeholder while awaiting license rights) and get more detailed sounds for every model!
They also regularly add content, as new trucks appeared in a recent update.

I strongly recommend you of reading/following their blog: http://blog.scssoft.com/